I’m back…again..

I know I haven’t blogged in a very long time and I never realized that after being away for so long it would be this hard to get back on the horse, so to speak. I’ve always enjoyed blogging and reading the comments from readers and I do miss it so, but now I’m really having a hard time writing. Oh its not for the lack of subject because there are numerous subjects all around me, I guess I just couldn’t find my muse, or if she’s there she’s definitely not in the mood to help me. I am hoping that by doing this I can somehow tempt her to start working again.

I stopped blogging not because I was too busy or don’t have anything to write about, that would be crazy. But I intentionally stopped between I was going through a crappy stage in my life and I didn’t want my crap muddying up my blog, I mean you guys don’t need to share in that. No one wants to read negativity if they can.

So here’s trying to awaken my stubborn muse. That stage of my life is over, I’m a better person I think and though I went through hell to get here I learned and I am wiser. I’ve set my priorities straight and I am loving myself more, I guess that’s what I lost the most.

I hope you wouldn’t mind seeing me more active this time around.

 

3 Responses to “I’m back…again..”

  1. Glad you are feeling better about everything.

    • Yes, my dearest friend I am. I guess I finally realized I must love myself first. I’ve been toting that same line all this time not realizing that I was not following my own advice.

Leave a Reply

