Welcoming 2011…

This is my first post in what seemed like weeks and my very first post on blog for the year 2011…..and I honestly don’t know what I’m supposed to say or to write about. Crap!

In retrospect, the year 2010 was really a very, very good for me and my family. Things seemed to have fallen into place remarkably well for all of us and I’m really wishing that 2011 will be just as promising for us.  I was already looking for predictions for the year of the Rabbit until I realized that the Year of the Rabbit doesn’t officially start until Feb 3, 2011, but just the same I found out that it’ll be a very “jumpy” year for us.

I was also considering posting my New Year’s Resolution..but then again I never did comply with whatever I wrote and at the end of the year when i consider what I have accomplished in terms of my “supposed’ resolution I am confronted by the fact that I didn’t do so well. So why make one in the first place, right? *sigh*

Oh! A good wish for this coming year for my blog is that I hope to be able to write another blog that will do as well as my “Hachiko” blog did in 2011. I adore that dog and I found out through my blog that there’s a lot of people out there that really love him too! Someday, I will get me an Akita and will name him Hachi as well…or not! I mean there can only be one Hachiko, right? So I guess its back to my original name for my “forture” akita dog – Kira!

I guess that’s all for now… I’ll be back in a few days after I have something more interesting to write about rather than my own ranting…hehehe!

Arigato Gozaimasu!

 

One Response to “Welcoming 2011…”

  1. I like your ramblings and I hope all your dreams come true in 2011. Happy New Years to you and Tim and the boys!!

Leave a Reply

